2016 - 2019 Board

President: Dorothy Jones-Davis '98                                                                                                                                    djonesda@wellesley.edu
Vice President, Communications: Cheryl A Seraile '81                                                                                                          cseraile@wellesley.edu
Vice President, Membership: Charlotte Reid '96                                                                                                           charlotte.reid@wellesley.edu
Vice President, Programs: Tania Peters '95                                                                                                                            tpeters@wellesley.edu
Treasurer: Benita Harris Perkins '80
Secretary: Katrina D. Mitchell '96

kmitchell1274@gmail.com


Regional Representatives:

o New England (MA, ME, NH, RI, VT): Azizah Yasin '94                                                                                                                ayasin@wellesley.edu
o Northeast (CT, NJ, NY):  Doris Saintil-Phildor '97                                                                                                                                           dorisjoelle@gmail.com
o Mid-Atlantic (DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, DC): Lauren Young '99                                                                                                  laurenqyoung@gmail.com
o South (AR, AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, PR, USVI): Marian Bonner, M.D. '83                                                                brimarern@aol.com
o Central (IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI): OPEN
o West (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, Guam, American Samoa): Jacqueline Morrissette Olivier '82                jolivier@wellesley.edu

 

 

To learn more about our Board members, check out their bios here.